Tuva-Irish Live Music Project, Sainkho Namtchylak / Roy Carroll (Leo Records 2007)

At Sea, Rebecca Collins (2006)

Live at the Village Vanguard, Double Adaptor (Osaka Records 2005)

A Taste of Trouble Penetrator, Trouble Penetrator (Spitroast Records, 2004)

The Invention of Milk, Double Adaptor, (Indoor Sports 2002)


Sonic Acts XI (The Wire 2006)

Come Back (Go Away Recordings 2006)

Eklectra (Elusive Recordings 2004)

Dublin Electronic Arts Festival (2003)

When It's Ajar (Spitroast Records 2003)

By the New Time (Silverdoor 2001)